electronicstotal.blogg.se

Sims 4 extended sliders
Sims 4 extended sliders











sims 4 extended sliders

I was sure this was going to be difficult but, it wasn't.

sims 4 extended sliders

The size is absolutely perfect! I suppose I can always share this and a few other sizes if anyone wants. HA! I figured it out and I got it to work! Because I'm not even sure where to start or what file(s) to change! Everyone is very helpful and nice here, so I thought I'd ask for at least a place to begin.

sims 4 extended sliders

I'm trying to be independent and not a burden or annoyance to anyone, so I don't expect anyone to hold my hand. I really only care about the weight slider, honestly. But the Extended Slider mod, which somewhat worked, now seems to be 100% dysfunctional. (x3, x5, x10 seemed very excessive to me, so I personally wanted to try and make a 1.5/2 was better.) The No Fatness/Muscle allowed the changes to stay in place. And I would really like to get them back up and going in order to achieve the creation level I need.

sims 4 extended sliders

It was annoying but didn't bother me, a simple "cas.fulleditmode" fixed it up.īoth of these mods are long dead. However, it had its flaws, as saving the game would mean the weight changed back to default size(despite people mentioning traveling to different lots messed with it, I never noticed that). The Extended Fatness/Muscle sliders mod is a mod I used slightly to edit him just like I wanted. Seems no one can get a hold of the creator(even on the forums, my search didn't get very far). So there's a mod that stops weight gain/loss and muscle gain/loss which has been dead and abandoned for a long time over on Modthesims. Heck, most modding in general.I noticed another thread but, I wasn't sure if I should have chimed in or not there. Hi there! I am VERY new to mods revolving around modifications such as weight and muscle.













Sims 4 extended sliders